Pedagogičtí pracovníci

Pedagogičtí pracovníci - teorie

JménoE-mailTelefonTřídaKabinet
Mgr. Kolářová Monikakolarova@zdravkack.cz383134809třídní učitelka SO1K-105
Mgr. Borovková Lucieborovkova@zdravkack.cz383134805K-312
Bc. Džudžová Anetadzudzova@zdravkack.cz383134804K-300
Bc. Cimlová Štěpánkacimlova@zdravkack.cz383134808K-115
Mgr. Hesová Annahesova@zdravkack.cz383134808K-115
Mgr. Lucie Beterovábeterova@zdravkack.cz383134809K-105
Ing. Marcela Dominovádominova@zdravkack.cz383134802třídní učitelka SO3K-212
Jaroslav Fojtlfojtl@zdravkack.cz383134807třídní učitel SO2K-206
Ing. Martin Fialafiala@zdravkack.cz383134809K-105
Mgr. Miroslav Grabecgrabec@zdravkack.cz383134802K-212
Mgr. Monika Hejnováhejnova@zdravkack.cz383134806třídní učitelka KP2K-308
Mgr. Věra Janásovájanasova@zdravkack.cz383134804třídní učitelka ZA4K-300
Mgr. Jitka Keřkovákerkova@zdravkack.cz383134804K-300
Mgr. Martina Kokořovákokorova@zdravkack.cz383134801K-201
Mgr. Eva Kubákovákubakova@zdravkack.cz383134805K-312
Mgr. Monika Kurucovákurucova@zdravkack.cz383134804třídní učitelka ZS1K-300
Mgr. Eva Malíkovámalikova@zdravkack.cz383134804třídní učitelka ZS3K-300
Mgr. Eva Matoušovámatousova@zdravkack.cz383134806třídní učitelka KP3K-308
Mgr. Ivana Smolkovásmolkova@zdravkack.cz383134806třídní učitelka KP1K-308
Mgr. Radek Šmídlsmidl@zdravkack.cz383134808K-115
Mgr. Jana Wimmerováwimmerova@zdravkack.cz383134807třídní učitelka ZA2K-206
Mgr. Hana Zabilkovázabilkova@zdravkack.cz383134804třídní učitelka ZA1K-300
Mgr. Vladimíra Dvořákovádvorakova@zdravkack.cz
Stanislav Kopačkakopacka@zdravkack.czK-208

Pedagogičtí pracovníci - odborný výcvik

JménoOborTelefon
Jaroslav HaršUOV - truhlář380739269
Vlastimil PouzarUOV - truhlář380739269
Heřman DvořáčekUOV - zedník380715409
Jan NeuberkUOV - zedník380715409
František KaliankoUOV - klempíř380715409
Jan BumbaUOV - instalatér380715409
Mgr. Anna HesováUOV - Kuchař-číšník, Prodavač383134808
2017 SOŠZ a SOU | Tavírna 342, 383 01 Český Krumlov | info@zdravkack.cz, telefon: 383 134 801